landlockedmn

Random thoughts from a landlocked mind!

statistics, blek…

on May 24, 2013

I dropped my statistics class and I feel like a loser. I know I really had no choice. I think I was foolish to take such a complicated class in one third time Summer schedule. So, triple the pace! I tried and I couldn’t keep up.  I must wait for the fall and take it at a normal pace. Dear God, I hope I get it then.

Disappointed in myself 😦

Leave a Reply

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

Wish I Were Here

Journeys Through Place and Time

krista hammerbacher haapala

Passion encounters words...about love, poetry, playing hard, and finding your edge.

Riding Bitch

The life of a widow/writer on wheels.

landlockedmn

Random thoughts from a landlocked mind!

